Research Contribution and Achievement

The conference offers emerging scholar awards to outstanding researchers, exceptional graduates or early academicians who have distinctive enthrallment towards the conference themes. The Award strives in providing a strong professional development opportunity for early career academicians—meeting experts in the field, interacting with colleagues from other parts of the world, and creating networks and long-term relations.


  • Expert Level (Scientific Service Achievement Award)
  • The Scientific Service Achievement Award will be presented individuals to recognize and honour in the field of Nursing care and Nursing Research who have established exceptional guidance and made significant contributions through their career achievements and support in the areas of Clinical Nursing, Nursing Research and Nursing care including training, mentoring and international impact.

    These awards provide an opportunity to recognize those people who play a major part in the advancement Nursing care to improve people’s lives.

    These awards will be presented at the 29th World Nursing Care Congress scheduled in Singapore on September 22-23, 2020 during the Scientific Achievement Awards Presentation Ceremony.

  • Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award)
  • The research contribution Award will be given at Nursing Care Summit 2020. One award will be given to research individuals who have given an outstanding content and having a minimum of 10 years of experience in the field of nursing. Nominations shall be solicited from the Board members and one recipient will be recommended for the approval, for this year’s awards. Specific Criteria: The Award for Research Contribution recognizes exceptional peer reviewed research published on Clinical Nursing and Practice. This award will recognize ground-breaking contributions trained in relevant works that raise important questions, offer original contributions for the nursing.

  • Scholar Level (The Upcoming Researcher Award)
  • This award will be given to the future researchers and the experts with a minimum experience of 10 years in the field of Clinical Nursing and Practice. It will be a best platform for networking with scholars around the globe. Participants who will give a plenary session of 25-30 minutes by focusing the conference theme are eligible for the award and can be nominated online.

  • Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award)
  • We aim to provide a positive platform for women to present their research on clinical nursing and practice. We warmly invite the women scholars from around the globe with a minimum experience of 10 years in the concerned field to join the forum. It will encourage them for doing research by providing them with awards which will help them in the career growth. The process of nomination is online.

  • Outstanding speaker in Nursing Care Summit 2020
  • The award will be given to the participants who have presented a very informative session with a complete description and which have been applied to improve the clinical Nursing and practice field. The Nomination process is through online

  • Best Keynote Speaker in Nursing Care Summit 2020
  • The best keynote speakers Award will be given to the Keynote speakers who will present their research related to the wellness of the clinical Nursing field by focusing on the theme of the conference. Confirmed participants can nominate someone deserving through online

  • Best Poster Presentation in Nursing Care Summit 2020
  • We organize Poster Competition to inspire the recent graduates and students to present their study. The accepted abstracts will be presented at the poster sessions during the conference. It will allow all potential scientists and researchers to present their recent work and share their views related to the conference theme. The nomination process is online.

  • Outstanding Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis work Presentation in Nursing Care Summit 2020
  • Students those who are pursuing their Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate can present their research thesis related to the development of the clinical nursing field can be considered under this award category. Nominations can be done online.

    • Nomination Submissions are to be scrutinized by the Organizing Committee Members for the Conference and the Editorial Board Members of the Associated Journals.
    • Filing of Nomination does not guarantee the Award, Each nomination submitted has to go through the mentioned scrutiny process.
    • Self-Nominations are also welcomed.